Diversitätsmanager/innen

Bildungsregion Nord

Bildungsregion Süd

Birgit Sabitzer, BA MA

Mag. Alexandra Werner, BEd

+43 5574 4960 327

+43 664 810 93 91

+43 5574 4960 346

+43 664 810 93 93

birgit.sabitzer@bildung-vbg.gv.at  alexandra.werner@bildung-vbg.gv.at 

Janine Ibele-Kalb, BEd BEd MA

Ruth Grasser-Vonier, BEd

+43 5574 4960 326

+43 664 810 93 92

+43 5574 4960 347

+43 664 810 93 90

janine.ibele-kalb@bildung-vbg.gv.at 

ruth.grasser-vonier@bildung-vbg.gv.at 

Birgit Hämmerle-Walter, BEd BEd

 

Telefon: +43 5574 4960 328

Mobil: +43 664 810 93 95

 

birgit.haemmerle-walter@bildung-vbg.gv.at 

 

Dipl.-Päd. Mustafa Can

 

 

+43 5574 4960 312

+43 664 810 93 94

 

mustafa.can@bildung-vbg.gv.at 

 

Veröffentlicht am 17.09.2021